Poletto

  • Italy
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

  • Description

    Need to change life and begin to work for a more sustainable and inclusive world

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    German: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    I can teach Italian and easily echange in French or English: I'm still improving these two languages

    Find a language buddy

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Eco Projects
    Art Projects
    Life at a Farmstay
    Hospitality/Tourism
    General Maintenance
    Being an elderly companion

    Some knowledge of:  

    Charity Work
    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Animal Care
    Babysitting and creative play
    Helping around the house
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Languages
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I speak Italian, French, English and I have some memories of German. I have a master in Economics and some year of work experience. I like to cook balanced, healty and biologic food. I try to consommate as little as possible, trying to own just the necessary and fix all that I can fix.
    I would like to learn to live in a sustainable way, to share life with a community, to learn more about the soil and earth.

  • Age

    31

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback


Friends

Photos

Feedback