Efstathios

From: Chile

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Ecuador, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    23/04/2019 - 26/09/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    I consider myself and open minded and easy going person. I love helping people and I enjoy meeting new cultures, always curious for something new. Also travelling fills me with energy and life, moreover giving a hand to someone or helping a good cause is essential to me. I think that I am a dynamic person, very motivated and passionate, proactive and enjoying working in a team. Always keen on to learn new things and improving my knowledge. :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work

  • What skills do you have?

    Very good communication, ability to work under pressure and a lot of international experience in lots of types of jobs, mostly sales.

  • Languages spoken

    Greek (native) , Español , English

  • Age

    25

  • Nationality

    Greek

  • What else ...

    I love doing sports, I love animals and learning new things, abilities etc. A lot of people I met at my trips were workawayers and they always told me about this page so I found it a great experience of meeting new people and doing something positive about our world.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback