Florencia & Lucas hernan

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Albania, Belize, Denmark, Mexico, Nicaragua, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    10/06/2019 - 10/12/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    We are Flor and Lucas from the city of Buenos Aires, Argentina. Since we were little we were born and raised in the city. Since we met, we both fell in love with the idea of ​​traveling around the world, we love nature and animals, thinking about leaving the city where we were born made us dream more. Since January 2019 we travel through Latin America, in November 2019 we have traveled to Europe to learn about the wonders of a new continent, the reality is that we want to start staying longer in the countries we have visited, so we It happened to us to join the UN Workaway, we love to meet the local people, their customs, soaking up their lifestyle and helping in whatever we can, we like to learn from everything and everyone.
    We are adventurous, enterprising, sociable, good companions, helpful, attentive, we know how to work as a team, we are digital of both nomads, we both like to read, meditate, study, we are very interested and we love conspiracy theories . We are very good at solving problems, we like challenges.
    What can we contribute? Always in good spirits, laughs, teamwork, responsibility, we are two children proactive, we learn fast, we like challenges.
    We have many beautiful anecdotes of the trip we are having, many things happened to be able to share with anyone who wants to hear them.
    Our dream is to travel all over the world, make the family one every place we go, acquire knowledge and personal growth.

  • Type of help

    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Florence: I am good and I stand out in most of the tasks, I like to assume leadership, do it in the first and best, so that others can learn. I learn fast.
    Since the end of the secondary of my work were all marketing and social networks, I am good in the digital field.
    I am a very good cook, I cook everything, but I like doing sweet things more.
    I speak English and Spanish
    I am good at dealing with children and older people.
    As I like to read, I know everything a little, but the area that interests me most is that of spiritual development and being. I did coaching and leadership courses, so I am very good at dealing with others, attention to the public.
    I am a digital nomade, study of commerce (Purchase and sale of currencies by a virtual platform).
    I could teach whatever skill I know.
    Lucas: charismatic and pro-active, helpful, I adapt to any task I have to do to do it effectively. I am teachable and I learn fast.
    Since I finished high school I had experience in sales, marketing, good with social networks, customer service, antivirus courses and pc management.
    I am a digital nomad and trade studio.
    I am bartender, I make drinks very rich.
    I have the ability to be with children and the elderly.
    I speak spanish and english.
    On this trip we work helping in the hostels, hotels, with cleanliness, administration, customer service. We also help in animal shelters, taking care of more than 30 animals, so we are very responsible.
    We know how to paint.

  • Languages spoken

    Español e ingles

  • Age

    23 & 25

  • What else ...

    We are interested in eating rich, enjoying, knowing, playing, having fun, forming families in every place we go.
    We are passionate about reading, learning, studying, going out to dance, knowing new places, in order to hear interesting people.
    We really like being able to share ideas with entrepreneurs.
    We love conspiracy theories, animal documentaries, take a good nap, lie on the grass and see the clouds.
    walk down the rain, watch series, play sports.

    we want to travel all over the world and make friends

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Photos

Feedback