Jesse & Daniel

From: New Zealand

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    29/04/2019 - 30/06/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi there,

    We are a newly married couple from Wellington, New Zealand, travelling Europe together before we settle in Amsterdam in mid-2019.

    About Jesse
    (28)

    Jesse is a Musician and Marketing & Brand Manager for an Organic coffee Roastery. He is a passionate creative who sings and plays the guitar and has excellent organisational skills and attention to detail. Jesse is a big coffee and red wine fan and loves to cook.

    About Daniel
    (29)

    Daniel is an Interior Architect and Industrial Designer. He excels at basically everything he sets his mind to and is a kick-ass lighting and furniture designer. In his spare time Dan likes to garden, quilt, build stuff and hang out with our cat, Ginsberg.

    We are looking for positions where we can really get to know our host/s and contribute meaningfully to their projects (whatever those may be). We like to have fun but we also understand the importance of working hard and doing things right the first time.

    Can't wait to meet all of you!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    We have a decent amount of applicable skills but we're also open to all sorts of new things and happy to get our hands dirty!

    Daniel

    - Gardening
    - Carpentry/Building
    - Painting
    - Sewing
    - Cooking
    - Digital Design

    Jesse

    - Gardening
    - Painting
    - Cooking
    - Digital Design
    - Musician
    - Social Media and Website Design
    - Trainer Barista / Waiter

  • Languages spoken

    English

  • Age

    29 & 29

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Dan is allergic to Gluten / Jesse is allergic to certain types of shellfish

    • Special dietary requirements
      Dan is a Coeliac (Gluten Free)

Photos

Feedback