Evita

From: Australia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Germany

  • ...

    Travel dates

    27/06/2019 - 07/01/2020


  • Description

    Hi there, my name is Evita, I am a 21-year-old girl, with 3 nationalities; Chilean, Bolivian and Italian, who loves to visit new places and getting to know people from all over the world.
    I am a lively and active person who loves animals, enjoys having a good chat, meeting new people and hearing their experiences and anecdotes is one of the most enjoyable things in my life.
    My passion for experiencing new things, traveling, and learning a new language is leading me to Germany this time.
    I am eager to gain some new experiences on my travels and I am willing to learn as much as I can.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am a quick learner, perfectionist, good listener, and hard worker.
    I have experience working on fruit farms.
    I am able to help around the house.
    I want to learn as much as I can so if you explain to me what to do, I will do it.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish and English

  • Age

    21

  • Nationality

    Chilean - Bolivian - Italian

  • What else ...

    I would be pleased to help you out with any task given as household chores, animal care, gardening, cooking, shopping, etc, just to name a few.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I am a vegetarian

Photos

My lovely dog
one of the banana farm I worked for in Australia

Feedback

Give the gift of Workaway this Christmas
read more