Eulalie & Paul

  • France
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (1)

Explorer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    We are currently

    Travelling

    Activities we are interested in:

    We're looking for places to stay, meeting new people and discover diferent areas. We really want to learn new things from sailing to farming or even blogging.

    Our next destination:

    Greece - from Jul 2022 until Sep 2022
    View all
  • Description

    Hi! We are Paul and Eulalie, a young French couple. Next year we will travel across Canada and Latin America together. We're looking for hosts and great places to stay and discover your region and culture. We're very young and dynamic people, we're open minded and very sociable. We really want to learn new skills, languages, and help all of your interesting projects. We are also truly easy to live with, we would love to spend as most time with you but can be very independent at the same time.

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Nature
    Camping
    Sailing / Boating
    Adventure sports
    Water sports
    Team sports
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Van life
    Charity work
    Farming
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Pets
    Languages
    DIY & crafts
    Writing
    Books

    show more
  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Spanish: Intermediate
    Greek: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    We are deeply interested in all languages, improving our English, discovering new ones, or any European country (especially Greek for Eulalie)

    Find a language buddy

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Life at a Farmstay
    Charity Work
    Art Projects
    Eco Projects
    Gardening
    DIY and building projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism

    Able to teach about:  

    Languages
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    We're very diferent from one another but always down to help for pretty much everything.

    Paul has an intermediate level in Spanish and English, he has done a lot of babysitting and is used to entertain children of any ages. Paul has practiced a lot of sports such as rugby and tennis for many years and loves giving its all self to it. He also loves to listen music like rap, raggae and rock. Appreciates cooking, eating good food, trying all kind of new things.

    Eulalie is fluent in English, has an intermediate level in Spanish, can read and speak a bit of Greek. She also did a lot of babysitting, worked in a Greek souvenirs shop. As of now, she works in an Asian Fastfood. She likes sports, (volleyball especially), also loves to cook. She's very interested in media marketing and content.

  • Age

    19 & 19

  • What else ...

    We're both willing to learn and connect with you. Playing boardgames with your family, practicing any kind of sports with y'all, getting to know each other while learning new recipes from you. We'd love to get our hands dirty with helping you fixing broken objects or helping building a cabannon. And, finally, we would love to learn about horses and water sports because we haven't got the chance yet so we would be grateful.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback

Friends

Photos

Feedback