esilva

From: Costa Rica

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy, Turkey

  • ...

    Travel dates

    26/11/2018 - 26/08/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello!!! I am Estefany from the sunny and wild Costa Rica. I am an extrovert who loves meeting new people from different cultures. I believe there is so much we can learn and grow just from sharing time with others. I am passionate about the ocean and the marine life. I recently obtained my open water scuba diving certificate, and I have been volunteering in dive for debris campaigns that we have in the area.
    I consider myself open, flexible, and tolerant. My core value is honesty.
    People close to me say I have a free spirit and love changes, since I am good at adapting.
    I have also discovered a passion with gardening and plants. I am slowly learning how to take care of my plants but it´s exciting.
    Also, I have a degree in International Business and I am good and have experience at desk work, finance, spreadsheets, computer tasks, but also at cleaning and house maintenance. I currently own a small hostel in Costa Rica so I have had to learn all the dirty work, which is fun as well.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    One of my greatest natural skills is how extrovert I am. I gain so much energy just from sharing time with people and learning from them. I can easily connect to everyone by finding what we have in common. I worked several years in customer service so I can also identify others’ needs.
    Also, I am very good at the ocean and anything related to nature. I have dived into it through my experience in scuba diving in the ocean of Costa Rica.
    I graduated from a international business and have been working in logistics. I am good at using the computer and all the different softwares it has, such as Office.
    I do have plenty of energy and the ability to perform different tasks at the same time, I find it a challenge and definitely a motivation to get things done.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish and English

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    Costa Rican

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Lactose Intolerant

Photos

Feedback