Alessandro

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Brazil, Chile, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/11/2019 - 02/03/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    390

  • Badges

    Facebook verified

  • Description

    hey,
    My name is Alessandro. Currently, I live in Spain and I'm working as a receptionist at a hostel in Cadiz, where I've been working for more than one year. In the past, I've traveled for more than 2 year in South America using very often workaway and Couchsurfing. Also, I've worked as a volunteer in Mar del Plata, Cordoba, Buenos Aires, Cusco and La Paz doing all kinds of jobs. However, for almost 10 years, I've always been working in the tourism sector as bartender, waiter and tasting of wine...
    Right now, I'd like to start travelling again, especially to England to improve my English level and I wish to return to South America because I really love this land.
    Happiness and sharing of love, these are my motivations for life. I am a calm and responsible person with a strong spirit of adaptation. I like to meet new people, sharing stories about travelling and life.
    Hola,
    me llamo Alessandro, vivo en España y, actualmente, trabajo como recepcionista en un hostal en Cádiz desde hace más de un año. Anteriormente, viajé durante mucho tiempo por Sudamérica a través de Workaway y Couchsurfing, trabajando como voluntario en Mar del Plata, Córdoba, Buenos Aires, Cusco y La Paz haciendo todos tipo de trabajos, aunque mi verdadero trabajo es el sector turístico. Específicamente he trabajado más de 10 años como camarero, coctelero y Sommelier de Vino...
    Ahora quiero volver a viajar porque es lo que más me gusta, en particular en Inglaterra para mejorar mi nivel de inglés y volver a Sudamérica porque amo esta tierra.
    Entre mis principales motivaciones se encuentra la felicidad y compartir amor. Además, soy una persona tranquila y responsable con un gran sentido de la responsabilidad. Me gusta conocer siempre gente nueva, compartir historias de viajes y de vida.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    cocinar, cooking
    bartending
    camarero, waiter
    pintar, painting
    vino, wine

  • Languages spoken

    Italian (native), English (basic), Spanish (advanced)

  • Age

    36

  • Nationality

    Italy

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback