Britta

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Albania, Austria, Israel, Portugal, Turkey

  • ...

    Travel dates

    09/01/2019 - 08/10/2020

  • Badges

    Top Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello world!=)
    I´ve travelled dozens of countries already but now I´m looking for a more meaningful way to spend the rather big amount of vacation time I have as a freelancer: at best by helping and learning!
    If I had to describe my character in a few words:
    Pragmatic, positive, relaxed, empathic and cheerful.
    Looking forward to whatever there comes!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    If it comes to computer thingies in general and questions of design, picture editing and media planning specifically, I will most definitely be able to help.
    Unfortunately I don´t have a proper education in any other craft than media design, but I have always enjoyed assisting in (tons of different) things like gardening, landscaping, carpentry, paintwork etc. Up to now nobody complained, so there might be potential,))
    I am also said to be a quite good cook and unquestionable clean and tidy.

  • Languages spoken

    German (native), English (fluent), Swedish (advanced), Spanish and French (basic)

  • Age

    38

  • Nationality

    German

  • What else ...

    I´m absolutely crazy for animals and very passionate about plants and flowers. I love the outdoors, especially hiking and swimming.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback