From: Australia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Ireland, Russia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/01/2019 - 30/06/2019

  • Badges


  • Description

    Hello there! I'm a recent language graduate from Italy, always eager to leave "home" and make new experiences abroad. I'm new to workaway, but I'm willing to make the most of it.
    I have a background education in translation and interpreting and I've always been passionate about discovering new cultures and places around the world.
    I'm currently taking a year off university before starting my Master's Degree and I decided to spend these next months traveling, working abroad and improving my language skills!

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    Languages: Italian, English, Russian (basic), French
    I'm mostly open to any sort of help needed, as long as I don't get to lift super heavy weights (I'm SMOL), but apart from that I' m used to physical activity and being always in motion.
    I've always lived close to the countryside and I love gardening and taking care of plants and orchards in general. I'm also into cooking, I like preparing meals for more than just myself and experimenting with food and different diets.

  • Languages spoken

    Italian, English, French, Russian

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I'm vegetarian but I don't mind living and cooking with people who follow different diets