Enrico & Melaku

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    13/07/2019 - 09/09/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hey There! We are Enrico and Melaku, 23 years old italian boys who want to have the most from life! Our life is currently based mainly on the study of medicine and literature, however in this period we really need to look for armony and peace, and we need to go away from society for a bit in order to get in touch with ourselves and with nature again. Also, we want to help hosts working as much as possible to make things better. We both have some experiences in volunteering but surely have to improve a lot. Our hope is to get to know beautiful people that can help us discover things about our qualities and attitudes and about life and the world, and we hopefully will be albe to give something back too!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    We have some physical strength for eventual hard work, we are patient and curious about sustainable life and self made work in general. We are versatile and we have the ability to adapt to any kind of work. We love playing guitar and singing. We just created our profile so we are looking for our first workaway experience!

  • Languages spoken

    Italian, english, french.

  • Age

    22 & 23

  • Nationality

    Italia

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback