From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Costa Rica, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Morocco, Namibia, Poland, South Africa, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/12/2018 - 31/08/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hye! I'm Emma from France.
    I'm 23 years old, it's my first time using WorkAway.

    I have just finished my studies in marketing and sales in sandwish course. After this period i really want to take a break to try new experiences and maybe clarified want i want to do next.
    I have always loved to travel and i had few opportunities to do it but only with my family for short period of time. With this year of travelling, I'm really looking forward to meet new people and learn more about foreign cultures.

    I'm a outdoor enthousiast and nature lover!! I have always been passionate about animals and food ( harvest, cooking ...) in general. I would love to know more about taking care of diferrents types of animals. And also learn how to be self-sufficient when it comes to food, water, electricity .... I'm hard working, reliable and have a lot of energy !
    I know it is a gift to be welcomed into your lives for a time, and will value and respect it as such.

  • Type of help

    Cooking / shopping
    Animal care

  • What skills do you have?

    I'm a manual person : i can help with building, painting, harvetsing, planting... !
    I love cooking any types of food. I have a degree in pastry so I can cook some good cakes :)
    I'm very patient, calm and loving when it comes to animals.

  • Languages spoken

    I obviously speak French. But also English (fluent) and Italian (need a litlle refresh)

  • Age


  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements