Emil

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, New Zealand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    03/10/2018 - 01/06/2019

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I love to travel, so the first thing after finishing school this year in June was a Europe trip with some friends. But staying in Europe wasn't enough so I packed my backpack and flew to the other side of the world to experience the nature the culture and the way of life in Australia.
    The plan is to meet new people and collect great memories.
    I am open for new things and love to be outside, getting out of the comfort zone.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Back in Germany I did two months of factory work to finance my trip. I am technically skilled and motivated for some manual labour. I am a reliable, hard working person.
    With workaway I helped at a sheep farm and truck tyre workshop in November 2018 (more information in my feedback)

  • Languages spoken

    German, English

  • Age

    19

  • Nationality

    German

  • What else ...

    I also love doing outdoorsports, like mountainbiking, skitouring, hiking, wind-, surfing,...
    Or just being outside enjoying the nature by camping, snorceling, bushwalking, fishing...
    So it would be great if I could do some of that in my sparetime in the area around the accomodation.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback