From: Switzerland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    No countries selected

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/09/2016 - 24/11/2016

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends


  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hello there (:

    I am ...well who am I, still figuring that out.
    What I enjoy most is meeting up with people and having interesting conversations, getting to know new things and ideas, music/singing, doing sports, being outside in summer, philosophy, a glass of wine, reading... pretty simple things.

    I was able to spend a year in Malaysia on exchange and fell in love with that country.

    ...One of my biggest dreams is to hike the Pacific Crest Trail one day..

    Besides studying, I am a volunteer for my exchange organisation and organise camps and meetings for exchange students in Switzerland and play soccer.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    - teach English and German, i can also speak some Malay and French
    - used to do a lot of babysitting
    - can organise well (i work voluntarily for an exchange organisation

  • Languages spoken

    English, German, Malay, French

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements


my host sister and me