Eliane & Juliana Jane

From: Brazil & Ireland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Ireland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/03/2019 - 31/07/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello everyone!
    Eliane: I’m an accountant and I’m taking a career sabbatical. I’ve been living in Ireland for one year . I love to be in connection with people and I hope to immerse myself in different cultures. I grew up in a farm and I love exploring nature, seeing the stars, vegetable gardening, picking fruits and specially taking care of animals. I hope to find a nice place to be part of.
    Juliana: I have been living in Ireland for one year. I came to learn English, but as you know some winds have changed and it makes me open my mind to new possibilities. I am a travel lover who loves meeting new people and their backgrounds. I’d like to put myself in a more international and multicultural environment. I came from a small village in Brazil, and my parents have a farm , so before I started the college I used to help them with the basic routine on the farm.
    I am excited to learn new techniques about environment and animals.
    Besides I consider myself as an animal lover , in special puppies.
    And last but not least, I really want be part of your family during these days.
    Hope we'll meet soon!

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Gardening
    Life at a Farmstay
    Animal Care
  • More details about your skills

    Eliane:
    working on a farm feeding animals, growing vegetables, picking fruits
    General maintenance
    Taking care of animals in general

    Juliana:
    Working on a farm feeding animals,
    General maintenance
    Taking care of Small/medium animals
    Taking care of children/Elderly people
    Cooking

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Portuguese: Fluent

  • Age

    35 & 30

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback