Eduardo

From: Mexico

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Mexico

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/10/2018 - 20/12/2018


  • Description

    Hello Workaway hosts!! I am Eduardo , Mexican. I'm currently travelling around Mexico after being in Europe for 10 months.
    About myself., I like travelling and hiking , camping and being in touch with nature is one of the things i look for when i travel to a city or country. I LOVE music !!! I could listen to music all day any time , while working, cooking or doing any daily basis activity. I like to read science fiction and play guitar (learning).

    I am passionate about languages , learning or sharing my knowledge. I am always willing to help and happy about helping others.

    Life Philosophy .. Work hard , be kind , and amazing things will happen.
    Three little birds.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I studied industrial maintenance, therefore I have knowledge of handling tools and machinery, i also have knowledge about construction and all things that involve it for example elecricity, carpentry, plumbing, painting. At the moment i am studying computer programming so if needed i could help building a website.
    I like to experiment in the kitchen and i usually come up with some good meals. However I do make some good pancakes:)

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, English, Italian

  • Age

    27

  • What else ...

    I have my full camping gear , tent , sleeping bag, a hammock.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Feedback