Erdinc

From: Turkey

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Germany, Netherlands

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/07/2019 - 15/08/2019


  • Description

    Hey everyone.It's Erdinc from Turkey.I'm 23.(Actually half Greek half Turkish) I live in Istanbul.I'm a 5th grade med student,also working in a model/cast agency company.Gonna be a plastic surgeon in Germany soon(hopefully -,-)
    I can speak 3 languages with c1 English a2 German .And also my native Turkish too.And a little Greek xx
    Well I can say that I'm kinda travel freak.I've traveled 7-8 countries.
    I've traveled all over the Turkey.Living for seeing more countries and places.
    I'm interested in all sports especially swimming,football,bodybuilding.Got the first place in the swimming race in 2012 in turkey but not holding the record anymore...I like watching football and basketball.Now I'm more into bodybuilding nowadays in my free times.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    well,I think i can be useful for so many things I guess.I can teach English,Turkish for little ones.I can also teach sth about medicine or being a doctor,or how to swim.I'm a good mytology reader,can also have a conversation about that.

    I'm really good with animals.Especially with dogs and cows.I used to have 2 dogs before I've left home for studying at college.I'm good with dog caring.I'm also good with kids too,because as a doctor we study on humanbeings so I am always good at human relations.

  • Languages spoken

    I can speak English,Turkish. Learning German,Greek

  • Age

    22

  • Nationality

    Turkish-Greek

  • What else ...

    here is my social media
    -instagram/edidemir
    -https://www.facebook.com/erdinc.demir.7927

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback