Isue Anais

From: Canada

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Russia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State (Holy See)

  • ...

    Travel dates

    25/11/2018 - 04/01/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I am a 31 years old friendly and passionate for helping people girl. Cheerful, responsible and organized. I love learning and sharing with people. I enjoy traveling, knowing new places and cultures. I have experience as a Language Teacher as well as a Customer Service Agent. I speak English, French, Spanish and I would love to practice and improve my German language. I have excellent interpersonal skills and the availability to move in as soon as required.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Teamwork and Customer service and childcare oriented. Problem solving. Decision making. Critical thinking, Job task planning and organizing. Ability to prioritize tasks, and manage a variety of responsibilities as required. Able to give detailed and accurate care to clients. Thorough understanding of health and safety practices. Hands-on experience in housekeeping and preparing nutritious meals. Ability to type, enter and verify data in an electronic system with speed and accuracy. Computer skills include: Computerized reservation system, database software, General office equipment, Word Processing, MS Office, MS Power Point, MS Excel, Microsoft Outlook, Internet browser, SKYPE communication, CHAT LIVE and PayPal payment processor. Organizing meetings, conferences, theme parties, family events. Personal integrity. Adaptability and flexibility.

  • Languages spoken

    English, French and Spanish

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • What else ...

    I would like to have the opportunity to joing to your project as a volunteer and get the experience needed to improve my personal and professional skills. Nowadays, I live in USA and I am completely available to move in your place as soon as possible upon request.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No, I don't

    • Special dietary requirements
      No, I don't