Dimitrina

From: Netherlands

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    03/03/2020 - 01/08/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    I have recently graduated and I am super excited to travel and see as much as I can of the world. I love the usual stuff like reading, movies, going to the beach etc. Apart from that, my big passion is yoga and its philosophy. I find it super important to value the lives of all living things - the animals, plants and our planet. I am really enthusiastic to meet new people and hear different points of view about the world. Also, getting a chance to live like a local, I think that’s the best way to travel!

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Nature
    Camping
    Yoga / Wellness
    Hiking
    Animals
    Pets
    Languages
    Books
    Movies & TV
    Cooking & food
    Vegetarian or vegan
    Culture
    Self development
    Events & social
    Plant care
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Being an elderly companion
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I love cooking and experimenting with new recipes. I would be thrilled to help out in the kitchen and learn about some new good foods along the way. I would also love to help out with taking care of animals, walking dogs or looking after a cat. Cleaning up in the house or fixing some gadgets is cool to do as wel. Apart from that, I have studied web development so I can even help with setting up a router or even a website. I am also super enthusiastic about playing games so I could also make a good baby sitter.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Bulgarian: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Dutch: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner
    Italian: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. Please contact them directly to discuss this with them.

  • Age

    24

  • What else ...

    I love playing games, and by that I mean anything from chess to cards to board games like scrabble. I am also an amateur painter. I am up for basically any fun activity!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback