Dhea Nazmi

From: Norway

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Hungary, Japan, Norway, South Korea, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    21/05/2019 - 17/08/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I am currently studying for Master of Social Work with Families and Children in University of Stavanger, Norway. I am from Indonesia. I worked for street children NGO and I also was a full time teacher in an international kindergarten for two years. Now, I am looking for a new meaningful experience during summer holiday.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Teaching, Class Management, Childcare, Montessori Teaching, Cooking, Drawing, Academic English, Project Management, and Community Development

  • Languages spoken

    Bahasa, English, Korean (Basic), Japanese (Basic), Norwegian (Basic), Portuguese(Basic)

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    Indonesia

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Halal food and drinks

Photos

When I was working as a kindergarten teacher
My classmates in South Korea during exchange program
when I was volunteering in a kindergaten in Poland
My classmates in Erasmus Mundus Master of Social Work with Families and Children

Feedback