David

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada

  • ...

    Travel dates

    06/02/2019 - 30/04/2021


  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I am a very proactive guy from Argentina, who loves learn all kind of habilities. I love being in nature as being in a room with a smooth music and read and write for hours.
    I love adventures, know new people and share all kinds of ideologies. I learn from every person I'm with because I love to listen to the peoples stories and differents point of view.
    Kids are my greatest masters. Their naturalness, spontaneity and innocence reminds me the words of Jesus when he said: If you do not turn around and become like children, you will not enter the kingdom of heaven.
    I am always have faith in people, I think all the people are good and blessed but not all of them knows that, at least not yet.
    I am ready to enjoy new challenges.
    LETS DO IT!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Animal Care
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I am a public speaker and writer. I gave conferences for latin america and United States, and I have a published book in spanish called "El Aprendiz".

    I dance a little bit of salsa, bachata and tango.

    I am a master coach in NLP (NeuroLanguage Program).

    I help to make two houses for family and charity.

    I worked helping in a mechanic shop.

    I love public attention, I really like to treat people well.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Portuguese: Fluent

  • Age

    29

  • Nationality

    Argentina

  • What else ...

    I love animals (any kind), I love kids, I love know new people, I love work, I love learn... I LOVE LIFE! :D

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback