Gemma & Daniel

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Iceland, Ireland, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    25/06/2019 - 01/09/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    61

  • Badges

    Facebook verified

  • Description

    We are Gemma and Dani. We both were born in Barcelona and currently we're living in Girona where we work as waiters. Always as we can, we love travelling in our free time and we would like to take advantage of this. Travelling, knowing other cultures, sharing our life with different people and improving our English level is our main aim at present.
    Two years ago we lived our first 'workaway' experience and it was so good.
    We both are kind, healthy, hard-working and easy-going people.
    We feel like living a new experience and we are absolutely optimistic about it.
    We hope to know you early.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    We have extensive experience in hotels and restaurants.
    We are organised, we love cooking, we are clean and childcare.

  • Languages spoken

    Español, a little English

  • Age

    44 & 45

  • Nationality

    Española

  • What else ...

    In this moment Dani is working in Girona, but I (Gemma) is on holidays and I have been studing English and now I want to improve it and I would like to spend time abroad.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback