From: Portugal

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Morocco, Portugal

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/04/2019 - 15/05/2019

  • Badges


  • Description

    My name is Daniela! I'm 18 years old (turning 19 in July) and now I'm doing a gap year. I'm passionate about life, sun, friends, family, animals, beach and pretty much about everything!!
    I'm from a small town in Portugal called Viseu (it's not that small actually). It's a very cultural place to grow in!
    I dance since I was 7 years old - started with classical ballet and then added contemporary dance. In my middle school (7th grade) I started a dance course articulated with school and finished it in my last high school year.

    I'm available for any kind of work !!

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?


  • Languages spoken

    Portuguese - Native , English - Advanced

  • Age


  • What else ...

    I work in a bar in Viseu (Faces Bar) and I'm a waitress and I'm a content creator too! I work for their communication on social media (can check it out on instagram @facesbar)!
    I did volunteer work on a festival in Viseu called Jardins Efémeros
    I did volunteer work with elderly people
    I had an internship at Teatro Viriato, Viseu and work on the festival "New Age New Time"

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I'm a vegetarian

Profile is connected to: