Angelini

From: Australia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Germany

  • ...

    Travel dates

    17/02/2019 - 01/04/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi! I’m Damiano, I come from northern Italy from the beautiful lake of Garda but at this moment I am studying and living in Turin. I study languages and culture for tourism and this is one of the reasons why I want to move to German. I would like to improve my German skills and learn more about the culture of this country.
    About me:
    I am a quiet, open minded and easy going person and I have no problem to adapt myself in different situations.
    I don’t use to talk a lot in general, but I like to have conversation with anyone.
    I’m curious and willing to learn new things and I’m not afraid to get my hands dirty. I like to practise sport (climbing, football, kayaking and snowboarding), listening to music and cooking. I also like to spend time in nature, going in the mountain and do gardening. I'm also interested in eco and art project because I am planning to start one in the future!
    Of course I love to travel and before the one I have been six months in Australia, where I have already done some workaway experiences. I've also made some other short trips in Austria, Bali, Belgium, Germany, Franch, Morocco, Slovenia and Spain.
    During the summer time I use to help my parents running a hotel, so I have some experience in hospitality.
    Anyway, if you want to know more about me just ask or we can arrange a Skype call :))

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    English(C1 level), german(B1).
    Cooking, gardening.

  • Languages spoken

    Italian, English

  • Age

    25

  • Nationality

    Italy

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Photos

Feedback