Damian & Maria candelaria

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Denmark, Mexico, Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/03/2020 - 31/07/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    we are a funny and active couple. we love travel and spend our life meeting new people and cultures.
    we are tiddy and always able to do what we now, but we really like alsondevelope new skils.
    We love kids (Cande is kindergarten teacher and nanny) and pets.
    we really love outdoor jobs.
    We like be useful and do as much as we can but also we love to learn new skills.
    we are new at this platform but we have done a lot of work for accomodation around the world. We have been traveling around for the last 4 years.

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Damias is a great gardener. He loves to work outside and physicall jobs. He's really tidy and he loves do his job properly. He's a gratefull guy.
    Cande is a really good cleaner. She worked as housekeeper couple of years. She loves cooking. She has worked as kindergarten teacher in Argentina, and as a nanny.
    We have experience in fruit farms, orchards manteinance, cleanning, restorants, housesitting, dogwalkers.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

  • Age

    30 & 24

  • What else ...

    We love sports, sepend time outside and nature! Candy used to play football and Damian used to play Rugby!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      We are vegetarian

Photos

Feedback