Kasia & Kostek

From: Poland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Australia, Chile, China, Fiji, India, Nepal, New Zealand, Tonga

  • ...

    Travel dates

    05/03/2019 - 30/04/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

Watch my profile video


  • Description

    Hi! I am Kate (28) and together with my husband Kostek (36) we try to discover new places, culture and good people around the world. We plan to spend 2019 traveling through Asia, Australia, Pacific islands and South America. We don't want to be just a tourists but our dream is to leave something good in places where we come to visit. We are happy to share our skils, knowlage and good vibes with you :)

    I-Kate- leave my job is advertising agency, so i have a good knowlage about marketing, communication and especialy social media. Kostek is a film producer so he can share his film and photography experience.
    We both are nature and animal lovers so we are both vegan as well. ;) We try to live in zero waste manier so we will truly appreciate other eco friendly people.
    --> Check out our past voyages https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCgRxZ_hZ0dMA44JOcuVmRyg/videos

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Kate:
    - marketing
    - social media (communication, strategy, social ads)
    - vegan cooking: I love it! <3
    - french (B2) and english (B2) speaking
    - housework
    - animals care
    - diver
    Kostek:
    - professional filming / video making https://www.instagram.com/kostek_strzelski/
    - professional photographing
    - english speaking
    - basic spanish
    - high skilled backcountry skier and mountain hiker
    - diver

  • Languages spoken

    french, english, basic spanish

  • Age

    29 & 37

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegan or vegetarian

Photos

Feedback