Cinthia

From: Brazil

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France

  • ...

    Travel dates

    05/05/2019 - 04/06/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi, salut, oi, hola... My name is Cinthia. I'm an outgoing, flexible and a hard work person. I love to spend time with my friends and family. I like to dance, hanging out with friends, learning new languages and all kinds of sports. Besides working with computers, I'm studying french and doing volunteer work.
    I'm going to be on vacation from work, and for this trip I'm looking to experience French culture through living and working local nice people.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I already worked as a waitress during weddings and parties, as a monitor in a vacation camping (taking care of children) and also I have some experience in sales.
    I can help a lot, since computers (how to use them, how to use apps) to day to day tasks (do the laundry, cleaning, shopping, maintenance). I can look after kids. I'm willing to learn about gardening and cooking.

  • Languages spoken

    Portuguese, English and basic French.

  • Age

    37

  • Nationality

    Brasil

  • What else ...

    I'm always open and happy to learn things and to help. I lived for a month in Boston and for another month in Lisboa, both were such wonderful cultural experiences! I look forward to meet new people, new places and the french culture!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback