Christian

  • Germany
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (3)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Profile information

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi everybody,
    my name is Christian Schwarz, I am 38 years old and live in Berlin, Germany togehter with my girlfriend.
    I work as a freelancing cameraman, motiongrapher and soundengineer.

    I love to learn new things, nature and especially Norway! (everytime I´ve been there felt like coming home...)
    I am more of the quiet introverted type, but if it comes to interesting discussions I can also talk a lot ;)
    I love beeing outside in nature, so hiking, fishing and mushrooms are some of my manifold interests,
    of which music might be the strongest (I play different instruments) and also started drawing and practicing Tai Chi last year.

    I hope to able to spend more time in Norway thru woraway and to meet friendly, intersting new people!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Professional cameraman, sound engineer, handy with tools, quite a good cook, knowledge in fishing, about mushrooms teaching experience, organized

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent

  • Age

    41

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Not sure, but something related to horses

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback

Friends

Feedback