Chloé & Marie

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Cyprus, Finland, Hong Kong, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, New Zealand, Norway, Peru, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/07/2019 - 01/08/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    670

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hello !

    Our names are Chloé and Marie, and we are 19 years old, we both came from France.
    Chloé is studying languages and Marie is studying sociology.
    Last year we heard about that website and we immediately tought that it was a great idea to approve our english and could be a great experience for ourselves.

    Chloé already did some babysitting with a young girl of 3 yo but also an 11 yo boy.
    Marie teach mathematics to a girl of 11.

    We are steady to do some chores like household, take care of children, food shopping, cooking, take care of pets...
    You only have to tell us what you are expecting from us !
    We have already visit some countries and we love shared with people who came from another culture

    If you want to contact us :
    Chloe's email : chloebonheure@hotmail.fr
    or on Facebook ! Chloé Bonheure / Marie Duquenne

    Thanks for reading !
    Chloé and Marie

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Cooking etc

  • Languages spoken

    French, English, a little Spanish and Chinese

  • Age

    21 & 21

  • Nationality

    France

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Chloé is vegetarian

Photos

Feedback