Felipe ignacio & Viviana andrea

From: Chile

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Iceland, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    08/03/2018 - 06/11/2019


  • Description

    UPDATE:
    Hello! Now we are living in Aarhus, Denmark since april 2018. we have the working holiday visa and we are working in the street food selling and cooking food ( italian and jamaican food)
    We are so happy, meeting new people, practising our english and a liiitle bit danish, but is so dificult!. We are in love of Aarhus, super beautiful and cozy city. People are awesome, we have friends of whole world :).
    Now, we are looking for our next trip here in Europe! If u can help us, just write us!

    We are Viviana and Felipe, we´re a young couple from Chile and we love travel and good food. We love good conversations, animals and nature. We want to learn from others cultures and now we want to travel to denmark and meet good people :). This is our first experience making workaway and we are very excited! :D
    We are couple since 2015.
    Here in Chile we work in a centre of cognitive stimulation with older people. We can help in anything you want
    Viviana: I have 27 years old and im a speech and languaje therapist. I from Valparaíso, Chile. Im working with kids in kindergarden and adult people in a medical center. I like dance techno music.
    Felipe: I have 28 years old and im physical education teacher. Few months ago i finished my master studies in neuroscience and im ready to travel around the world and meet people before my PhD studies. I love music, playing drums and learn new stuff.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    We can learn fast anything! :D. We want to learn all we can, and work in garden and ecologic projects.
    We love teaching! Both of us work teaching.
    Cooking
    Work with kids
    Clean
    We love animals!
    Construction and bricolaje
    Technology stuff.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish - English

  • Age

    29 & 28

  • Nationality

    chilena

  • What else ...

    We are open to talk and respect the rules of your home. We want to our travel be the best experience of the world! Help us and we can help you :D

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      none

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Collage of us, from our fish day in Laguna Verde, Valparaíso :). 2017
Me (right side) and my friend Nicolás, taking a walk in Lima, Perú. 2013.
Making some sport, sandboard in Concón, Viña del Mar, Chile
Us with our friends watching final american cup. Chile vs Argentina! We win! eh eh :D
Here im in Puyo, Ecuador, year 2015.
Us in baby shower of our friend, Alejandra :)
Here we are on the roof with our friends spend a good time in Valparaíso, Chile! :)
Here im (Felipe) making class with older people in Fundación Valle Hermoso, Viña del Mar, Chile. (Viviana took the pic)
Here we are in Viviana´s parents wedding´s day! March 15th, 2017.
This day was the same day of wedding´s day of Vivi´s parents! Celebration begin with a travel in the sea of Valparaíso, very cool!
Here im (Felipe) making physical activity in the fundación valle hermoso, looks great!

Feedback