Charlotte

From: Australia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Greece, Portugal, Spain, Turkey

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/07/2019 - 15/10/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi, my name is Charlotte, I come from a city on the east coast of Australia called Newcastle (2 hours north of Sydney).
    I have been living in London for the past 2 years working as a Teachers Assistant in a primary school and hospitality work on the side.
    My UK visa is finishing soon and I am planning a big trip on my way home to Australia starting in July. I have done workaway once before in Spain two years ago and enjoyed it so much that I am very keen to do it again!
    I love to cook and enjoy learning new recipes and the best part, tasting them!
    Connecting with locals when travelling is important to me as I like to understand and experience their cultures and ways of living.
    I enjoy new challenges and get a lot of satisfaction from seeing a job through and finishing tasks.
    My friends and family would describe me as loyal, courageous, quirky sense of humour, easy going and true to myself.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work

  • What skills do you have?

    Interpersonal skills, clerical, admin and hospitality experience, working with children, computer skills, CPR, good problem solver, thorough and like to contribute to a team

  • Languages spoken

    English

  • Age

    25

  • Nationality

    Australian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Profile is connected to:

jacobiselt


Photos

Feedback