Cécilia & Lucas

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Ireland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/07/2019 - 31/08/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Bonjour,
    Nous sommes un couple d'étudiants et nous voulons aller en Irlande pour améliorer notre anglais. Nous avons tous les deux notre niveau B2 et nous pouvons travailler dans n'importe quel type de travail.
    Nous sommes deux étudiants ingénieurs, nous travaillons fort et nous aimons rencontrer de nouvelles personnes.
    Nous recherchons une expérience d’été dans un pays étranger et nous sommes très intéressés par les voyages en Irlande et l’apprentissage de la culture irlandaise.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Lucas is a very motivate person and loves animals and children. He has his B2 level and is very interesting in biology.
    He worked in a supermarket last summer and the summer before in a vegetables market.

    Cecilia is font of cooking and the pastry. She loves children and animals to.
    she has already worked as a housekeeper, a logistics secretary, a babysitter and in a salmon factory.

  • Languages spoken

    English and French

  • Age

    23 & 20

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback