Catherine

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/10/2018 - 30/06/2021

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    Hello
    In France I am a personal assistant (my account business) and my mission is to help people who lack the time in their day, whether at home, in their professional life or in a professional project.
    I love to learn and exchange.

    It would be a great satisfaction for me to help you with your french language skills
    I am interesting in learning spanish language and culture.

    My Interests are numerous and I like books movies and music.
    I read as much for pleasure as for knowledge. I like all kind of music it dépends of my mood. My last discorvery is Maceo Parker and actually Prince for the pleasure. I have a good culture of cinema (french british and american).
    I practice swimming and some activities such as gym dance yoga shiatsu.

    As for the house I like cooking and if you have guests, I shall be happy to prepare your dinner. I also like the decoration such as painting and wallpapering and regarding DIY, I can help you in troubleshooting and simple repairs ....
    I am a good temperament, autonomous and dynamic and I will be delighted to share with you my lifestyle and my skills.
    Sincerely Catherine

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    - House keeping duties
    - Shopping, food preparation : home made fresh daily
    - Administrative assistance : full secretarial services
    - Accompanying children : night guard, morning and bedtime preparation, school trip ...
    - Conduct services and logistics coordination for home and professional life.
    I have a good and long experience in trade, sport, medecine, catering and hotel trade in France.
    A good sense of relational and service acquired from the earliest age - I grew up in the family business bakery.
    For several years I studied Chinese medicine and I also have knowledge such as oriental philosophy, phytotherapy, shiatsu massage, qigong, yoga, meditation, creative writing, psychogenealogy ...

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Spanish: Intermediate

  • Age

    53

  • Nationality

    française

  • What else ...

    I can accept short stays for one month with longer stays by arrangement.

    Experience american culture :
    english school - to prepare Toefl - and child care in San Francisco, California ( 3 months).

    Volonteer in a library and reading pratice with kids in France.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      non

    • Special dietary requirements
      non

Photos

Feedback