Caitlin & Kristian

From: United States & Albania

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Israel

  • ...

    Travel dates

    21/03/2019 - 30/03/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello! Ciao! Përshëndetje! We are a couple, I am from the U.S. and Kristian is from Albania but we are living together in Italia! I am a student studying Global Marketing and Kristian is a student and working as an Economics major. We love to travel together and meeting new people. We love cities and nature and between the two of us we are able to complete many different kinds of work. It is our first time on Workaway and we are looking for a good experience where we can exchange cultures and values. Hope to see you soon!!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    As a child Kristian lived in the mountains of Albania, surrounded by nature. Much of his food was gardened and grown by his family. We both value nature and all it has to offer. Caitlin aside from her studies, teaches English to children in Italy. While we both love children we also both love animals, Caitlin used to volunteer at an animal shelter back in California. Kristian loves to play the guitar and while Caitlin is not as musically inclined she has begun learning Ceramics and Ballet. We are both very interesting people with much to offer and we hope you will consider us!

  • Languages spoken

    English, Italian, Albanian

  • Age

    20 & 25

  • What else ...

    We both can offer many different skills, from odd jobs to creative projects! If you have any questions please feel free to reach out!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      Caitlin: Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback