From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Australia, Chile, India, Mexico, Nepal, New Zealand, Peru, Spain, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/02/2019 - 27/03/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hey there! I am always on the hunt for a good adventure and new friends. I am an avid rock climber, backpacker, surfer, hiker, and musician. I do seasonal work in the outdoors as a backpacking guide, outdoor education instructor, and trail and conservation worker. I love to do things with my hands, from woodwork and construction to cooking and fixing things up around the house. I am very easy going and flexible, I can adapt to almost any situation and I need very little to be happy. I like to have a sense of humour about things, I enjoy laughing and joking and playing around, and am hardly ever too serious. I want to travel and stay with workaway hosts because I want to get to know places from the people who live there, and get a feeling for the lives that people live in different places around the world.

  • Type of help

    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    -general construction
    -building/maintaining trails
    -automotive mechanics
    -general repair and maintenance
    -playing guitar

  • Languages spoken

    English, some Spanish

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • What else ...

    I would love to learn any new skills, whether it's a language, type of work, or just a good joke! I'm open to just about anything and would love the opportunity to get to know some new friends!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian, but I can be flexible

Profile is connected to: