Marco

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    12/07/2020 - 29/08/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    I'm Marco, I'm 25 and I am from Monza, Italy. I am a fan of art and travel.
    I have had a good fortune and the possibility during the last few years to go around the world, visiting places in Europe, the USA (NY and San Francisco), Asia (Singapore, Borneo, Cambogia, Thailand, and Bali) and also in Africa (I worked for three months in Lagos, Nigeria). I am a backpacker traveler, always looking for new experiences.
    I'm a big fan of art at 360 degrees, I particularly follow the music and visual arts (contemporary art to be precise), but I also love reading cinema. I like rap music, Sorrentino and Jim Jarmush cinema, abstract painting, and fantasy books.
    I like to move by bicycle, take long walks and sunbathe by the sea or in a park

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

    Able to teach 

    Art project
  • What skills do you have?

    I am a cheerful person who loves to travel and always looking for new experiences.
    I lived during the university period alone so I can look after the house (cleaning and general maintenance), cooking (I can cook classic Italian food), and take care of daily chores as doing the shopping.
    I love animals, I have had some experience as a dog sitter and I had a dog myself that I looked after.
    I studied art as a bachelor's degree, so I am available for artistic projects of any kind, I can take photos and I have basic knowledge of editing programs.


    I'd like to learn gardening and managing land.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

  • Age

    25

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback