Isabella

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Czech Republic, Egypt, Finland, Israel, Philippines, Portugal, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    13/03/2017 - 13/03/2025

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Daughter of the Sun :)

    I love nature and freedom.
    I like to live in simplicity cause love is the only thing we really need in this universe.

    I'm interested in medicinal herbs, yoga & Meditation to connect and understand my body and inner soul.

    Living in the present Moment and listen to my heart makes me who i am

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects

    Able to teach about:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
  • More details about your skills

    -Making people around me happier, taking care, helping and let them feel comfortable
    -hard working Person and enjoye working with people together
    -serving people

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Hebrew: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. Please contact them directly to discuss this with them.

  • Age

    25

  • Nationality

    german/philippina

  • What else ...

    I love Palmistry and Tarocards and i am interested in Astrology. I like to connect to devine and living without pressure with awareness of my intuition.

    I desire to see and speak the truth and love seeing people who are authentic and honest.

    Love, Love, Love

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegan

Feedback