Barbara

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Turkey

  • ...

    Travel dates

    06/03/2019 - 05/03/2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Ciao!
    I am Barbara from Rome, I have 26 years hold and I'm graduate in Architecture. I'm looking for a new experiences to know new people, to work hard and to learn and experiments with new things; especially i would like to improve my english. Im the oldest of three brothers so im used to dealing with anything and and I have a lot of patience:)
    I love nature, adventures and animals. Im a great wolker; i love trekking. I like crafts and any job where you get your hands dirty; This summer i went in Africa to build a house with earth and was an exciting experience. I love differences in people and in the world. I consider myself a respectful person who adapts to different situations.
    If I like something, I put my heart in it!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Architecture skills, manual and physical labour, cooking, trekking, communicate with people, empathy, curiosity, creativity.

  • Languages spoken

    I speak Italian and im fluently in Spanish. Im learning English and Portuguese

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    Italian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback