From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Guadeloupe, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Morocco, Portugal, Senegal, Spain, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    10/06/2018 - 31/01/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    My way of life : I spend almost all of my sparetime feeding my curiosity by discovering new ways of thinking.
    What I like most is my cat (!), reading books, doing horse-riding, discovering new people and doing outdoor sports.
    I have always work in the Leasure and Tourism area beacause it supplies my interest for human relations and outdoor activities. I mainly work with children as long as I enjoy it a lot.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    I can speak fluently french, portuguese (I used to live in Brazil) and English, I understund Spanish and a bit of German but i cannot speak these languages.
    I passed the gallop 7 (highest level in France) and I am currently doing a one-year-training to become a horse-teacher. I am also very interested in equitherapy and horses' emotional intelligence. I can work with horses outdoor or indoor (horsemanship, training, dressage, show jumping).
    I am confortable with management tasks, have some computer and communication skills and I enjoy a LOT learning new stuff, wich is why I learn fast and with involvement.
    I only know the very basics about gardening and building but I'm willing to learn !

  • Languages spoken

    French, Portuguese, English

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • What else ...

    I am honest and respectful.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements


My beloved beautiful cat !