ASAKO

From: Japan

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Denmark

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/12/2018 - 17/10/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    233

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Myname is ASAKO TAKEZAWA.
    I live in OSAKA near KYOTO , JAPAN.
    After i studied about international coorporation, world issue in university,
    I have worked at elementary school as after school child care worker for four years.
    I want to learn about your country's lifestyle and language, about child care through this workaway.
    *MYFAVORITE
    ・journey(especially, i often go to ASIA. someday i want to visit other country.)
    ・diy camping.
    picnic.(I love to eat outside in sunny day)
    ・swimming
    ・sauna and hotspring♨️︎(my favorite detox)
    ・karaoke.(japanese culture)
    ・movie( i worked at movie theater for 4 years when i was university student)
    ・making surprise for my friends and family for their special day
    ・making a card and cake for birthday.
    *My workaway history
    In korea, I taked care children(1years girl and 4years boy)and helped housework in korean family.
    Also, I stayed in korean organic farm.
    These workaways exprience was very special memories for me and i could learn a new thing and share cultures with other's countries people.
    In fact, these experience lead me to travel to europe.(my first visitting to europe countries)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help in the house
    Charity work
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    *teaching japanese(Forexample, i like handicraft. i want to try teaching children to feel japanese culture" ORIGAMI'' and japanese "BENTO" )

    *child care ( i have stayed children who are 6~10years old in elementary after school child care center in japan. i take care them until their parents will finish job. they are so poweful and pure. i often interceded their fight)

    *helping in the house(cleaning, dishing, shopping, something house keeping)
    As possible i want try to share japanese food or OBENTO(means lunch)

    Although my foreign language may be poor,
    i want try to communicate with new people and learn about your country culture and language and child care aggressively.
    thank you for my reading.

  • Languages spoken

    japanese, english, little korean(i want to study more)

  • Age

    29

  • Nationality

    JAPAN

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

stay with faroes's family in aalborg
made vegetable bento in denmark by foodsharing
Ønskeland (activity center with various family and lovely kids) in denmark(aalborg) we stayed together for 5days.
workaway in korean organic farm
with my dear mom
favorite time in picnic
after school child center in Japanese elementary school
kimono(japanese traditional wear
japanesefood, okonomiyaki(vegetable pancake)
workaway in spain
workaway in korea
play with japanese paper play ORIGAMI
cooking lunch in B&B, workaway,spain

Feedback