Anna

From: Austria

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Iceland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    21/07/2019 - 30/09/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello!
    My name is Anna, I am a veterinary student from Vienna who is looking for some experience abroad.
    I fluently speak German and English.
    I love to help in and around the house and with other different things, also I am good with kids. I am not afraid of any task!
    I have major experience with islandic horses. I starded horseriding by the age of 9, and found the love for this amazing breed. I took part in Tölt courses and got some riding certificates done (Reiterpass, Reiternadel, Islandpferdezertifikat).

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Horse riding (took some exams und Tölt courses in my hometown in Austria)
    As a Vet Student, I am good with every animal
    Farm help
    Good with kids and passion for photography
    Drivinig licence
    Good with computers
    Help with tourists and housekeeping
    Photography

  • Languages spoken

    German, English

  • Age

    22

  • What else ...

    This is my first workaway experience and hopefully the first out of many trips. I am an outgoing, friendly and funny person who is looking forward to meet new cultures, people, learn new languages and find new friends!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback