Lillann

From: Norway

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Denmark, Germany, Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/12/2016 - 21/07/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    590

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    30 year old from Norway. I live in Bergen, where I work at the public library. I love travel, literature, philosophy, yoga, animals, food, dancing, nature and many other things. Passionate about the environment and social justice. Eager to learn more about sustainable living, permaculture, simple lifestyle, nature, plants and so on:)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    High intermediate French, barista skills, vegan cooking, cleaning/dusting/etc. Some basic skills in gardening and agriculture (been doing some wwoofing in France), and I am passionate and eager to learn more. I have some experience in cleaning (including acommodation rooms). I can teach English, Norwegian or even basic French. My regular work experience is from sales, customer service, bakery, literature house (hosting events), stores, waldorf kindergarten, teaching and library work. Generally very open minded about work tasks, as long as they are meaningful and safe.

  • Languages spoken

    Norwegian, English, French

  • Age

    31

  • Nationality

    Norwegian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      gluten, msg

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegan

Feedback