Ana

From: Romania

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/03/2019 - 31/05/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Bună! Hello there!
    A few things to introduce myself - I've recently graduated from university and have been interested for a while in spending some time exploring what the world has to give and what I have to give the world in return.
    I have a bit of working experience with teaching English to children (classes and camps), and, for the most part of the past year, I've been involved with the wonderful world of English exams - that is, greeting people, and generally helping with any of the logistics required on the days of the exams.
    More important than my short (and frankly, underwhelming) work experience I think is the fact that I am interested in learning any skill that you want to teach me in order to help you in this exchange!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have experience in working with the public, as well as with children, I can cook basic meals

  • Languages spoken

    (advanced) English, Spanish, Romanian + (medium) French + (basic) German

  • Age

    22

  • Nationality

    Romanian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback