Ana

From: Canada

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/09/2018 - 20/11/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    387

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    I'm a Croatian girl, traveling the world, like to get to know the places and cultures I visit. I love hiking, snowboarding, swimming, yoga and basically anything to do with outdoors. After almost two years in Canada, I'm currently in is Mexico and I would love to be able to stay Mexico for a few months to explore it more and to improve my Spanish skills meanwhile having fun and meeting new people.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I'm very organised and analytical, I have a diploma in Managerial Informatics, know my way around computers. I also have been working half of my life in various customer service roles such as reception, administration, and hospitality in general. I have experience with booking systems, bar work (barista and bartender), as well as customer service.

  • Languages spoken

    Croatian, Serbian, English, Spanish

  • Age

    30

  • Nationality

    Croatian

  • What else ...

    I'd like to improve my Spanish, I would like to be able to speak Spanish fluently and I'd like to learn more about culture of each place I visit and also meet and make friends with other people while travelling. I am hard working and dedicated, with a passion for travelling and outdoors.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback