Vjaceslav & Viktoriia

From: Belgium & Ukraine

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    China, India

  • ...

    Travel dates

    05/07/2019 - 31/08/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Our names are Slava and Viktoriia, we are both 23 years old. We were both born in Ukraine, however Slava's family moved to the Czech Republic when he was 7 years old. Viktoriia also moved to the Czech Republic to study in the university when she was 17 years old. This is where we have met. Since that time we have visited plenty of countries together. Currently we both study and live in Belgium.
    We are looking forward to meeting new people, getting to know new cultures and helping the ones who need it. We cannot wait to meet you and spend time with you!

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    We can teach languages: English, Czech, Russian;
    Yoga classes for kids;
    Computer: Microsoft office (Word, Power Point, Excel), internet, Lightroom (for editing photos);
    Can help you with your social media (in case you have a business or NGO)

  • Languages spoken

    Russian, Ukrainian, Czech, Chinese, German, Serbian, Polish

  • Age

    24 & 24

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback