HELENA

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Colombia, Italy, Spain, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/09/2018 - 30/09/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    693

  • Badges

    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Ciao! My name is Helena and I am an Italian girl full of life. I am a chemist, but beside my degree, I am in love with arts, cooking, sewing and of course...Travelling! I lived in several places such as UK, Turkey, New Zealand and Colombia. I love talking with people, I like animals and I find peace in the nature. I love contrasts, that is why I am always opened to new adventures discovering new cultures and places... You realize at the end that, no matter the problems, this planet is not so bad as place where to live! You feel grateful for the help and the trust people all around the world gave you. For this reason, I would like to give my life purpose serving and helping others.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    english/Italian teacher, cooking/cleaning , computers, arts

  • Languages spoken

    Italian (native) English (professional) Spanish (professional) French (basic)

  • Age

    30

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback