alexandbego

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Finland, France, Iceland, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    30/08/2019 - 30/09/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello! We are a couple (Bego and Alex). I am Bego and I have studied a Speech Therapy Degree at the university and Alex has studied a Sport Sciences Degree at the university too. We live both in Alcorcon (Madrid) in Spain.
    We love nature, animals and travelling around the world. We have visited different places as Iceland, Thailand, Myanmar, Norway, Cambodia, Morocco, most countries of Europe...
    Bego has worked as a babysitter, speech therapist and saleswoman in a stationery.
    Alex has worked as a personal trainer, waiter, nutritionist, physical trainer in some football clubs and scout leader in free time for a year.
    Our hobbies are cooking some food, escape to natural places and training, we have competed both in our sports (Bego in Powerlifting and Alex in Crossfit).
    Our dream is work in the nature learning some skills about gardering, animal care, new languages...

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    We are active and resolutives. We like the jobs where you need to use your body and add new ideas. We like to learn new habilities and information. Apart from this, we are friendly too, another good experience with workaway would be to know new people and have new friends.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, English

  • Age

    23 & 25

  • What else ...

    We would like to stay in a place where we can train our body outside or in a gym (run, strength...).

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Alex: some cats but no all

    • Special dietary requirements

Profile is connected to:

Sara141294


Photos

Feedback