Angel

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Ireland, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/09/2019 - 30/09/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello everyone!

    I am from Spain. I studied Communication and Education at the University and now I work as a lecturer supervising Bachelor and Master degrees. I am researching about different topics related to communication, media practices and teachers training as well. I started to study English many years ago, but I haven't had many chances to practice. Also, I am very interested in to know more about other cultures and the different ways of life to mine. I love to travel and learn about others. I love music, films and meeting with nice people! For this reason, I would like to go to work as a volunteer in an English language country. I am a very responsible, tidy and clean person. Also I am very friendly and can have a very good conversations.

    I can help in different tasks because I have done many things in my life (housework, shopping, cooking, painting, gardening, carpentry, animal care, childmindering...), I learn fast, I am flexible and I can adapt myself to the needs.

    I am ready to work, to learn and would enjoy helping while I practice my English. Thanks!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I can help cleaning, cooking, shooping, talking with the guests and helping them in their visits, taking care of the garden, also I can helping with computers and the Internet.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish (native), English

  • Age

    42

  • Nationality

    Española

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback