Zuzanna & Paulina

From: Poland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to


  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/02/2019 - 31/03/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends


  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    We are two girls born and raised in Poland, but we lived in different countries, currently in stunning Iceland.
    We love:
    -Travels ( never counted how many countries though)
    - learning and teaching new languages
    - literature ( all childhood reading with torch under a blanket)
    - cinema (really different genres)
    - taking photos
    - nature <3 <3 <3
    - healthy lifestyle (try to eat plant-based but never say No to try something new)
    - sports ( trekking, swimming and many more)
    Zuzanna has a BA in Journalism and worked many years in hospitality&tourism and also childcare in a number of different countries. I already did my first WA experience with beekeeping in Sardegna and it was beautiful!
    Paulina has an MA in Sociology and was a Social worker back in Poland, after worked as a carer in England and finally followed her passion and become a massage therapist.
    We are full of energy for different activities and learning new things, we like sharing our skills and culture.
    We hope one day we will be able to buy a piece of land in a beautiful place and start an auto-sufficient farm.
    For now we are experts in housekeeping, changing places, moving around Europe and making new friendships ;)
    We an open-hearted, honest, simple and empathetic persons. We are girls, but not afraid to get dirty and work hard. I believe we integrate pretty well, always ready to have an interesting conversation and exchange good vibes.We believe in karma ;)

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    We quite handy and not afraid to work hard. We learn really fast and are more than happy to aquire new skills :)
    We work good as a team but also we have different characters. We can manage kids easily.

  • Languages spoken

    Polish,English, Spanish,Italian(fluent) Portuguese, French (basic)

  • Age

    27 & 33

  • Nationality


  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Preferably vegetarian


My 25th B'day at English seaside
Be a cat and kiss magnolia blossoms
discovering cliffs in Dover with my better half
Water is Love
summiting volcano in Iceland