Zoé

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain, Sweden, Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/10/2020 - 10/12/2021

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Profile is connected to:

  • Description

    I am embarking on a travel project to gain experience and take care of myself while working voluntarily in exchange for accommodation and food. I am looking for eco-social projects to learn how to be more sustainable and to participate in the paradigm change for a fairer world more respectful of People and Nature.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Animal Care
    Language practice
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    Organic gardening
    Social and Environmental activities experiences
    Sustainable workshops
    Children monitoring
    Support with Social Network
    Learning about Permaculture

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    English: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    22

  • What else ...

    Delighted to know and exchange manual skills, crafts, recipes... But also new sports, spiritual and well-being activities.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback